Beoordelingen van De Wasserette Rotterdam

Recente recensies van De Wasserette Rotterdam

5 sterren na 47 reviews

, 21-12-2020

Kwaliteit:

Rating

Deze bestelling werd geplaatst op een zondag. Bezorgtijden zijn dan meestal wat langer wegens drukte.

, 20-12-2020

Kwaliteit:

Rating

Bezorging:

Rating

Heerlijke burger met lekkere toppings en een goed broodje! Ook de zoete aardappelfriet was lekker en krokant.

Deze bestelling werd geplaatst op een zondag. Bezorgtijden zijn dan meestal wat langer wegens drukte.

, 16-12-2020

Kwaliteit:

Rating

Burgers zijn heerlijk, maar niet echt €13 waard voor wegneem eten. Neem de salade niet als bijgerecht, dat is het echt niet waard. Zoete aardappel frietjes zijn zeker om van te smullen!

, 15-12-2020

Kwaliteit:

Rating

Erg lekker!!!

, 14-12-2020

Kwaliteit:

Rating

Hi There! The other day i have ordered your spicy beef burger. The beef, the sauce all the ingredients were perfect. There were two issues since you guys are really doing a great job i thought i should say this so that you can improve it. 1. The bun, the bread was hard like a rock. You either over heated it or it was not fresh. I could hardly take a bite it was not like a bread i literally had to hold the bun with my both hands to break it to pieces. 2. There was a hair probably belongs to woman it was long in the burger. Just because how friendly you are and how delicious the beef was i will continue ordering. Hope this helps you improve. Have a great week ahead.

, 10-12-2020

Kwaliteit:

Rating

, 09-12-2020

Kwaliteit:

Rating

Chili hotdog was de beste hotdog die ik ooit op heb! Pizza vegetariana ook prima maar niet heel bijzonder. Verder is alles wel redelijk prijzig, maar alle begrip voor de huidige omstandigheden natuurlijk..

, 05-12-2020

Kwaliteit:

Rating

, 05-12-2020

Kwaliteit:

Rating

Heerlijke hotdog. Perfecte service.

, 03-12-2020

Kwaliteit:

Rating

Tasty food, was ready in 25 minutes, fair prices

, 02-12-2020

Kwaliteit:

Rating

Tasty dish and a good portion. I wouldn't mind having some garlic naan with it though.

, 30-11-2020

Kwaliteit:

Rating

pizza was a bit burned on the bottom...

Deze bestelling werd geplaatst op een zondag. Bezorgtijden zijn dan meestal wat langer wegens drukte.

, 30-11-2020

Kwaliteit:

Rating

Bezorging:

Rating

Top service! De burger was goed en lekker gevuld en de frietjes lekker krokant!

Deze bestelling werd geplaatst op een zondag. Bezorgtijden zijn dan meestal wat langer wegens drukte.

, 30-11-2020

Kwaliteit:

Rating

Heerlijk eten vriendelijk personeel zeker een aanrader!

Deze bestelling werd geplaatst op een zondag. Bezorgtijden zijn dan meestal wat langer wegens drukte.

, 29-11-2020

Kwaliteit:

Rating

Bezorging:

Rating

The burger was very nice and the portion was good! It was ready right on time.

Deze bestelling werd geplaatst op een zondag. Bezorgtijden zijn dan meestal wat langer wegens drukte.

, 29-11-2020

Kwaliteit:

Rating

We did not order anything else beside the pizzas but they were simply amazing. Definitely one of the best pizzas I ever had. The dough is perfect, the toppings are fresh and the overall taste is great. We will be back soon! Additionally the food was ready on time (no long waiting - huge plus for me).

, 28-11-2020

Kwaliteit:

Rating

Heerlijke burger met een flink stapel vers patat. Ik ga dit zeker vaker bestellen!

, 27-11-2020

Kwaliteit:

Rating

, 26-11-2020

Kwaliteit:

Rating

De pizza is heerlijk! De ingrediënten zijn van hoge kwaliteit en de smaak en structuur van de deeg is top! Besteld en binnen 12 min mocht ik mijn bestelling ophalen. Bedankt! Ik ga zeker vaker bestellen.

, 26-11-2020

Kwaliteit:

Rating

, 25-11-2020

Kwaliteit:

Rating

The order was ready fast and was tasty. Very good price vs quality!

, 17-11-2020

Kwaliteit:

Rating

lekker en snel!

, 14-11-2020

Kwaliteit:

Rating

Het eten was top!

, 13-11-2020

Kwaliteit:

Rating

, 12-11-2020

Kwaliteit:

Rating

Bezorging:

Rating

Bezorging keurig op tijd! Daarna heerlijk gegeten

, 09-11-2020

Kwaliteit:

Rating

Mashed potatoes have a good taste, well seasond. Jus well, I don't like packages. Meatball .. But a good meal for a fair price. Compliment for being called afterwards when it is ready.

Deze bestelling werd geplaatst op een zondag. Bezorgtijden zijn dan meestal wat langer wegens drukte.

, 05-11-2020

Kwaliteit:

Rating

Kwaliteit!

, 05-11-2020

Kwaliteit:

Rating

, 04-11-2020

Kwaliteit:

Rating

It would be better if the sausage can be crispy.

, 02-11-2020

Kwaliteit:

Rating

Bezorging:

Rating

Excellent food, very friendly staff and very convenient location.

, 01-11-2020

Kwaliteit:

Rating

Delicious hotdog in a soft bun!

, 01-11-2020

Kwaliteit:

Rating

Lekker eten! Prijs kwaliteit helemaal top ! Jullie hebben een goede klant erbij!

, 31-10-2020

Kwaliteit:

Rating

Super snel en lekkere eten!

, 30-10-2020

Kwaliteit:

Rating

I will start by saying that the food wasn't bad. Were you can get better is: 1. Have the ingredients to make the dishes on the menu 2. Don't mess up the orders 3. If you offer a salad as a side-dish, please, put some effort into it. Season it and maybe even serve it with a salad dressing. 4. Don't serve burger well done, it wasn't as juicy as it should have been.

, 30-10-2020

Kwaliteit:

Rating

Bezorging:

Rating

Een hele lekkere, sappige burger, met een perfect afgestemde smaakcombinatie. Daarnaast ook een goede hoeveelheid goed gefrituurde frites.

, 30-10-2020

Kwaliteit:

Rating

Bezorging:

Rating

, 30-10-2020

Kwaliteit:

Rating

Great and tasty food. Butter chicken was excellent.

, 30-10-2020

Kwaliteit:

Rating

Bezorging:

Rating

Morning DWR team, Firstly, my wife and I would just like to say that we were very happy to be part of your trial last night. It was great to have the opportunity to be involved in what you are creating, and we are both routing for you to be a huge success. It is worth mentioning that we were both very happy with our dishes. However, in the aiming of helping, here is some constructive feedback: - The Ravioli was the stand out dish for us. The fresh herbs were a great touch and we both were left wanting more. *Perhaps to keep us from getting divorced over fighting for pasta, you could increase the portion size a little more. One or two extra pieces of Ravioli would go a long way. - I think it was the case with both pasta dishes we had but we both feel that (the pasta at least) could have been cooked for 2-3 min longer. It was just just on the wrong side of being cooked well. Perhaps it would be worth experimenting a little more with the cooking times and temperature. - T

, 30-10-2020

Kwaliteit:

Rating

Bezorging:

Rating

We loved the food, was really yummy and would order again. The fries could have been a little bit warmer if possible. Also, we couldn't easily tell which was the veggie burger and which wasn't. It would be nice to have that written on the burger box. Thank you again!

, 29-10-2020

Kwaliteit:

Rating

Heerlijk gegeten, vriendelijk personeel. Ik ben benieuwd naar de andere gerechten.

, 29-10-2020

Kwaliteit:

Rating

Excellent quality. There is room for improvement in punctuality. I requested my ordered at 15:47 and set 18:00 as pick up time but I had to wait until 18:20 to get my order

, 29-10-2020

Kwaliteit:

Rating

Bezorging:

Rating

Very good quality, but the prices are think are a little too high, if we didnt get the 50% discount I wouldn’t buy. Other than that the food was delicious, it came hot and the delivery was punctual.

, 29-10-2020

Kwaliteit:

Rating

plus: heerlijk burger! min: duurt wel langer dan verwacht, en side salad was niet meegegeven.

, 29-10-2020

Kwaliteit:

Rating

Eten was heerlijk!! Beetje jammer dat we normale friet kreeg, maar deze waren zeker uitstekend! Lekker crispy en goed gezouten. Wasserette dog was ook zeker voor herhaling vatbaar! Kip stukken in de caesar salade waren een beetje groot, maar vooralsnog om van te smullen! Qua portie grote zou het iets groter mogen, of wellicht dat er ook salade/groenten bij bijvoorbeeld de dog en curry geleverd wordt. Gelukkig hadden wij er zelf salade bij besteld.

, 29-10-2020

Kwaliteit:

Rating

Bezorging:

Rating

, 29-10-2020

Kwaliteit:

Rating

Bezorging:

Rating

Great food! Ordered the vegan burger and it tasted amazing!

, 27-10-2020

Kwaliteit:

Rating

top